Lawson Place, Suite 1.05, 165 - 167 Phillip Street, Sydney, NSW 2000.
Call 24/7 Legal Help - 02 9220 1737 0415 604 593
close

Call Matthew - 0415 604 593

Lawson Place, Suite 1.05, 165 - 167 Phillip Street, Sydney, NSW 2000.

review

Reviews

inner-banner
star
Adam Tanner

Matthew was patient, respectful and informative. My partner was stressing out in regards to her legal matter and he was immensely helpful in alleviating her worries. Matthew was able to provide great service and clear cut answers during the phone consult and assure her of the situation. Most importantly he ensured all the concerns were addressed and didn’t rush us which is greatly appreciated.

star
Angela Webb

Mathew has been fantastic helping me through my property settlement without me feeling stressed. Always responds quickly very professional.

star
Asterisk B

All I can say is….the advice was very helpful. Much appreciated to Mathew Buckley’s firm.

star
Bernadette Barrington

I just want to say thank you so much for the amazing quality that you bring.It has been a pleasure from the initial phone call with you.
New Beginnings and a fresh start.

Thank you for bringing new opportunities and offering support, and for helping me release and heel my pass, fill me with the trust, as I experience these changes.

star
Bradley Paragreen
3 October 2019

Matthew Buckley represented me in court on the day showing great professionalism. He answered every tricky question I had with the best detail to help me understand better and made sure I was looked after and made the right decisions.

Top bloke with an amazing work ethic and very easy to get along with!

Thanks again mate.

star
Brent Zaicek
5 June 2019

Matthew recently represented me in court. He provided some great advice, and helped me get the best outcome. Court can be quite stressful, however Matthews experience and knowledge provided me with confidence. I highly recommend Matthew.

star
Cherie
17 December 2018

I cannot recommend Mathew highly enough for his competent professionalism in handling my divorce settlement. He always had my best interest in mind and I was always kept informed and up to date in regards to all matters, answering my calls day and night explaining in layman’s terms every step of the way. I always felt in good hands and cannot thank him enough.

star
Cherie Watson
3 March 2019

Highly recommend for property settlement and divorce proceedings.

star
Clay King
15 May 2019

Great price and Matthew Buckley went above and beyond to get me a result that i wouldn’t have thought possible.From my whole family thank you Matthew.
YOU’RE THE MAN

star
Daniel Janac

Thank you Matthew for your help and prompt response to my issue.
I appreciate your genuine desire to help.

star
Donna Sargant
22 June 2019

Matthew Buckley recently represented me with in the Federal Circuit Court. Matthew was a professional representative throughout the entire process. I would recommend any and all people who need assistance with compassion and affordable fixed fee terms to contact Matthew for their legal matter.

star
Glen Stones
13 May 2018

Matthew Buckley helped take all the stress out of my recent divorce proceedings. He kept me up to date with everything and was very approachable and helpful.The fixed price policy gave me piece of mind and I couldn’t recommend his services highly enough.

Thank you for all your help.

star
Jeff
22 January 2019

Matthew Buckley is a superb lawyer who provided me excellent advice and assistance during my divorce proceedings. He worked tirelessly for me and always kept me updated on all proceedings. His experience and knowledge of Family law was invaluable to my defence. He is fair in his service charges and puts his client’s interests first. I could not more highly recommend a family law lawyer than him.

Thanks for all your help Matthew.

star
Jessica Sinclair
4 May 2020

Matthew is a genuine, kind, quick and efficient lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough in his work in family law. He explains things in English and does not talk jibberish. I cannot thank you enough for your help Matthew.

star
john kelly
22 July 2020

Matthew has worked very hard on our case and we highly recommend him. He’s very easy to work with and has helped my daughter with her settlement in a very understanding manner, thanks Mathew.

star
Joshua Trindall
2 December 2020

Excellent knowledge of family law matters. Matthew was so helpful with everything. Highly recommended 5 stars!

star
Kerry Hogan
6 July 2019

Amazing. Matthew got it all done with no worries. He was quick to return calls if we had questions and walked us through the process so there was no concerns for us.

Highly recommend him and this firm for anyone who wants quality

star
KM

Matthew Buckley was very helpful in a legal matter – he helped me to understand the situation better and gave me advice in how to handle it! Can recommend his service!

star
Lenka Stambulich
6 August 2019

Matt has handled my matter with precision, professionalism and kindness. He listened and understood what I was asking for and respected my preferences. He was able to meet a pressing deadline with close to no notice. I highly recommend his services.

star
Lily Karijodjojo
4 February 2020

Thank you Matthew for handling my divorce matter successfully. You have been very helpful and easy to contact either by phone or email. You always get back to me very soon if I leave a message (even just a missed call). Most importantly, you don’t charge me extra for answering my questions. I know other lawyers charged their time when receiving email and phone calls and answering questions, but you don’t do that. So, thank you very much.

star
Maria Goncalves
24 September 2018

I dealt with Matthew and he was most helpful in providing advice and responding to my emails and telephone calls efficiently. I would definitely recommend their services.

star
Mia Bouras
10 September 2020

No matter the time or day this man is here to support you through your legal matter. Always going above and beyond expectations, Matthew Buckley is certainly the man you want on your team. Thanks so much for everything Matthew. What a blessing it has been to engage in your services

star
Nitin Sood
24 February 2020

I was stuck, but Matthew came along, gave me the right advice and helped me all the way through. I am glad I was there when he requested for an Uber and I went to pick him up. Thanks to Matthew and his team. Keep up the good work guys. Highly recommended.

star
Philip
3 May 2021

Exceptional service.

Great advice.

Incredible value.

Thanks matthew

star
Pierre
15 November 2018

Matthew was an awesome person to deal with in my Family Court matter. Always ready to listen to my problems and never too busy to answer my phone calls and provide reassurances and guidance. Matthew had to deal with a less than cooperative adversary whose only aim appeared to be to delay and prolong the court case as long as possible. I admired the way Matthew handled himself and showed his assertiveness and knowledge of the case and procedural matters during court hearings.

star
Prasen Shah

Dear Matthew, I wanted to thank you for all of your excellence and hard work. I really appreciate everything you have done for me. This has been a life changing event and it would have been different if i wouldn’t have found your law firm.

star
Priscilla Oduro

Matthew has been so great with my family law matter which has made things to be so easier and a cost-effective process for me (which was not the case with my former solicitors). Matthew was so compassionate and readily available to listen attentively and answer to all of my concerns no matter what time of the day. I am glad I met Matthew and I am so grateful for his genuine care and stress-free process.

I would highly recommend Matthew because he is knowledgeable, professional and very cost-effective. Thank you so much Matthew for being the best and honest family lawyer.

star
Qiu Wu
7 September 2018

Great service and understanding of client’s needs.

Helped me achieve an outcome better than what I asked for.

I highly recommend Matthew’s services!

Thanks

star
Rosemary Dalessandro
11 July 2019

Thank you Matthew for being a great support. You were very kind, understanding, professional but human. My experiences over the last 3 years with a previous solicitor was stressful and horrible. You are everything that is needed when someone’s life is falling apart, most importantly you listened and acted. Thank you so much.

star
Sharon
18 June 2019

Matthew appeared in court today on my behalf, got the job done, awesome outcome. Professional, courteous and prompt. Highly recommended to anyone needing law services.

star
Stan Mustang
3 November 2020

A Gentleman Matthew is dedicated and a real nice guy who looks after his Clients, Easy to talk too and Understands and gives Great Advice, Matthew helped me in Property Settlement and worth every dollar Thanks So Much and look forward in Future dealings with you Mr Buckley in Legal Advise

star
Stephanie Conolly

Matthew helped me sort out a parenting matter and his expertise kept my baby and I safe. I’m so grateful to him for his ability to guide me through a terrible ordeal. Matthew is very knowledgeable, professional and genuinely compassionate and caring.

I feel very lucky that I found such a great lawyer as I was very reluctant to even contact one.

I cannot recommend highly enough.

star
varsha kumar

I would highly recommend Matthew’s services. He was very informative and gave practical, legal advice. He is also the only laywer I have met who provides free consultations with no set time-limit.

Let's make progress with your family law matter. Call me now.
badge-01

Contact Matthew Buckley for a no-obligation consultation.

Book a Consultation
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 187 reviews
×
js_loader